Analyst Coverage

         
Actinver Enrique Mendoza emendoza@actinver.com.mx
Banorte-IXE Marissa Garza marissa.garza@banorte.com
BBVA Bancomer Rodrigo Ortega Salazar r.ortega@bbva.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Ernesto Gabilondo ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com
Nau Securities Iñigo Vega inigovega@nau-securities.com
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Citi Carlos Rivera carlos.riverazermeno@citi.com
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Tito Labarta tito.labarta@db.com
GBM Lilian Ochoa lochoa@gbm.com.mx
Goldman Sachs Carlos Macedo carlos.macedo@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Gómez carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Intercam Carlos Pérez Carrizosa caperezc@intercam.com.mx
Invex Montserrat Antón Honorato mantón@invex.com
JP Morgan Yuri Rocha yuri.r.fernandes@jpmreserchmail.com
Santander Claudia Benavente cpbenavente@santander.com.mx
Scotiabank Jason Mollin jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
UBS Frederic De Mariz frederic.de-mariz@ubs.com
Vector Jorge Plácido jplacido@vector.com.mx

Contact

Mexico / Gentera
Investors Relations
Enrique Barrera Flores
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 7379
Félix Martínez Escamilla, IR
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 9202

Insurgentes Sur No. 1458, Col. Actipan, Del. Benito Juárez,Ciudad de México
C.P. 03230