Cobertura

         
         
Actinver   Enrique Mendoza   emendoza@actinver.com.mx
         
Banorte-IXE   Marissa Garza   marissa.garza@banorte.com
         
Barclays   Gilberto García   gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
         
BBVA Bancomer   Rodrigo Ortega   r.ortega@bbva.com
         
BofA Merrill Lynch   Ernesto Gabilondo   ernesto@gabilondo@baml.com
         
Bradesco   Rafael Frade   rafael.frade@bradescobbi.com.br
         
BTG Pactual   Eduardo Rosman   eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
         
Credit Suisse   Marcelo Telles   marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
         
GBM   Jorge Benítez   jjbenitez@gbm.com.mx
         
Goldman Sachs   Carlos Macedeo   carlos.macedo@gs.com
         
HSBC Securities   Carlos Gómez   carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
         
Intercam   Sofía Robles   srobles@intercam.com.mx
         
Invex   Montserrat Antón   mantón@invex.com
         
JP Morgan   Yuri R. Fernández   yuri.r.fernandes@jpmreserchmail.com
         
Nau Securities   Iñigo Vega   inigovega@nau-securities.com
         
Santander   Claudia Benavente   cpbenavente@santander.com.mx
         
Scotiabank   Jason Mollin   jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
         
UBS   Frederic de Mariz   frederic.de-mariz@ubs.com
         
Vector   Jorge Plácido   jplacido@vector.com.mx
         

Contacto

México/Gentera
Relación con Inversionistas
Enrique Barrera Flores, IRO
enbarrera@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 7379
Félix Martínez Escamilla, IR
fmartineze@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 9202
Brenda Marlene García Cárdenas, IR
bregarcia@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 6891

Insurgentes Sur No. 1458, Col. Actipan, Del. Benito Juárez, Ciudad de México
C.P. 03230